Reikenzan: Hoshikuzu-tachi no Utage season 3

The long-awaited release of an anime show created by director Takao Kato and the studio Hebic based on manga Nobuhiro Vatsuki.

Release date anime series Reikenzan: Hoshikuzu-tachi no Utage season 3 scheduled, premiere of the new series will be held – October, 2019.


There are predictions that they can not be challenged. And you can not fight / fight with them, because what they have been destined for is seen hundreds of thousands of years ago. Accepting the predictable is the highest power of the rebellious spirit. Do not argue with fate – this is the greatest feature of personality.

Reikenzan: Hoshikuzu-tachi no Utage season 3

But are there any who are humble in the world that they know as human? And is such humility possible, if the prediction does not suit anyone? Especially if it prophesies death. And not a single unit, but the world and the Earth.

Clan Raken from the anime adventure “The Mountain of the Sacred Sword: Banquet of the Star Dust” from the very beginning knew about the consequences of the fall of a small comet on the glorious Land.

Reikenzan: Hoshikuzu-tachi no Utage season 3

And in some book bins the sages of this clan deducted that it is possible to avoid the imminent. It is only necessary to get some wise, but young daredevil, which will prevent a terrible catastrophe. For such highest goals for salvation, it is not shameful to arrange special examinations. Otherwise, it’s impossible to recognize a true fighter.

However, the clan is sure that humility, wisdom and unceasing spiritual development are the prevailing qualities of the person chosen. The elders do not look at others. Wang Liu is very, well, very different from his peaceful peers-warriors. What does not prevent him from competing for the right to save the Earth …

Reikenzan: Hoshikuzu-tachi no Utage season 3 release date

NumberSeries titleRelease date
3x01Series 1October 7, 2019
3x02Series 2October 14, 2019
3x03Series 3October 21, 2019
3x04Series 4October 28, 2019
3x05Series 5November 4, 2019
3x06Series 6November 11, 2019
3x07Series 7November 18, 2019
3x08Series 8November 25, 2019
3x09Series 9December 2, 2019
3x10Series 10December 9, 2019